Blacklight Run UK

Lifestyle

(iPhone quality pictures guys, sorry!) About a month ago, myself and my friend Ben went to the Blacklight Run went it came to the Norwich Showground. As this was one of my Bucket List things to do, I was all over it- even if it was VERY cold.

image4edit

The first throw!

image1edit

Me and Ben in the crowd- very early in the night so this wasn’t the ‘messiest’ I got.

image5edit

One of the best snaps I got!

I will admit, the actual ‘run’ part of this event was very disappointing as I didn’t really want to walk 3 miles in the dark, cold and rain…but the music event afterwards was AMAZING.

 

Leave a Reply

