Did I say Corfu? I mean Rhodes!

Travel

Yeah I know, I know, I posted a few weeks ago about winning the holiday to Corfu, Greece. Since then, we’ve had a muddle with dates and the company kindly allowed us to redeem the holiday for a £1500 voucher to use on the website! Myself and Scott, now going on our own, checked out going to Bali, Abu Dhabi and Dominican Republic (all which we had the money for unbelievably – and the hotel in Dominican Republic was all inclusive…Scott didn’t like it though-_-) and landed on an all inclusive hotel in Rhodes, Greece.

Our hotel is the Blue Sea Beach Resort and I’m so so so so happy with our find, we had spare money leftover from our voucher so we upgraded to a Deluxe Sea View room (the ones you can see on the left on the above photo). Bring on September!

2 thoughts on “Did I say Corfu? I mean Rhodes!

Leave a Reply

