I’m in Fuerteventura!

Travel

IMG_7299

I’ve now been on the sunny island of Fuerteventura in the Canary Islands, Spain, for 2 days now and I’m overwhelmed by how instagrammable everything is (check out my instagram, it’s in the sidebar). I’m staying in the SBH Costa Calma Beach Resort in the Southern part of the Island where it’s infamous for its natural beauty and volcanic remains. During my time here, we’re venturing into the town of Jandia and Morro Jable, sailing the Atlantic whilst searching for Dolphins and Whales, riding 4x4s through the offroad tracks in the Volcanos, rummaging through African markets and going on a Safari where I’m going to feed Elephants and Giraffes!!

The internet signal here isn’t too sharp but my Instagram is where I’ll be updating most regularly!

Leave a Reply

