About Me

Hi!

Guess I’d better introduce myself formally. I’m 19, I grew up in Norwich, England but I now live in Sheffield studying BSc Psychology at Sheffield Hallam University! My blog was originally created on the 31st of May 2013 when I uploaded beauty reviews to ‘be like the cool kids and get views’ but I hated it and ran out of things to write about quite easily, so I deleted those posts and now only my travel and lifestyle posts remain. I don’t have a regular posting schedule, I just post when I do something interesting! Most of my photos are taken on my iPhone 5s since I am currently between cameras.

loves: crispy chilli beef, planning adventures, being spontaneous, mcdonalds sweet chilli chicken wraps, caramel lattes, reading new books, making stupid poses in photos (apparently).

hates: being late, frogs, clowns, mushrooms, sitting in bed all day (ugh), having short nails, losing things, people being messy in my flat!
x Hannah x
Advertisements

2 thoughts on “About Me

  1. Hey I saw you was doing the spell and go and wondered if you had a K and wanted to trade. I started at the beginning in April and still have not got one. I had multiple of the other letters i will be happy to trade with.

    Sorry for the bizarre question

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s